Web sites

A website is a space for exchange and information with a simple purpose. It is used to present the activity of a company, an organization, present products and services, sell products, inform a target, increase the awareness of a company, a brand or a product, to broaden its circle of customers ... For very varied but identified reasons, more than 85% of websites do not reach their objectives and will end up, like the vast majority of websites, polluting the web.

To succeed in your project, certain rules must be followed and an action strategy put in place. The implementation of these steps is a technical and sometimes complicated work, it is therefore very important to entrust us with your project of realization of websites.

According to your needs and objectives. There are a variety of websites that meet specific objectives:

  • Showcase sites
  • Dynamic sites
  • Institutional sites
  • E-commerce sites
  • Application sites (Intranets or Extranets)

The showcase site

Its role is to inform by putting forward the brand image of your company, by presenting your activity, your products, your services.

The dynamic site

The dynamic website is a showcase site that requires more technical functionality; example the website of a Hotel on which one can make reservations.

The institutional site

Presentation of the organization and its values ​​by describing the activity, transmitting key figures and necessary information to the target audience.

The e-Commerce site

Merchant sites allow you to sell your products directly to Internet users who pay directly online. An e-commerce project is a separate web exercise that has many very specific points.

The application site (Intranet or Extranet)

These private and internal company sites share professional information only with authorized persons.
Whatever your choice among the various types of Internet sites to present your company or your organization, do not forget that your site is the window of your company, your visual identity, your business card on the web! By choosing AFFIDES, you benefit from a global approach to your web project. We master all the skills to guarantee the success of your project:

  • - Technical and functional design,
  • - The realization with a flawless finish,
  • - Accommodation,
  • - SEO
  • - The promotion.


Differentiate yourself, be unique, original and professional, all these motivations lead us to think about the design or redesign of your website differently. We design your website by studying with you your objectives, your targets and the opportunities it should be able to generate.

Are you looking for a professional approach to a quality site?

Sites web

Un site web est un espace d’échange et d’information dont l’objectif reste simple. Il sert à présenter l’activité d’une entreprise, d’une organisation, présenter des produits et des services, vendre des produits, informer une cible, accroître la notoriété d’une entreprise, une marque ou un produit, d’élargir son cercle de clientèle... Pour des raisons très variées, mais identifiées, plus de 85% de sites internet n'atteignent pas leurs objectifs et finiront comme la grande majorité des sites web à polluer la toile.

Pour réussir votre projet, il faut respecter certaines règles et mettre en place une stratégie d’action. La mise en place de ces étapes relève d’un travail technique et parfois compliqué, il est donc très important de nous confier votre projet de réalisation de sites web.

Selon vos besoins et objectifs. Il existe une variété de sites internetet qui répondent à des objectifs spécifiques :

  • Les sites vitrines
  • Les sites dynamiques
  • Les sites institutionnels
  • Les sites e-commerces
  • Les sites applicatifs (Intranets ou Extranets)

Le site vitrine

Son rôle est d’informer en mettant en avant l’image de marque de votre entreprise, en présentant votre activité, vos produits, vos services.

Le site dynamique

Le site web dynamique est un site vitrine qui demande des fonctionnalités techniques plus poussées ; exemple le site internet d’un Hôtel sur le quel on peut faire des réservations.

Le site institutionnel

Présentation de l’organisation et ses valeurs par la description de l’activité, la transmission de chiffres clés et des ‘informations nécessaires au public ciblé.

Le site e-Commerce

Les sites marchands permettent de vendre directement vos produits aux internautes qui procèdent au paiement directement en ligne. Un projet e-commerce est un exercice web à part qui comporte de nombreux points très spécifiques.

Le site applicatifs (Intranet ou Extranet)

Ces sites privés et internes aux entreprises partagent des informations professionnelles uniquement aux personnes autorisées.
Quel que soit votre choix parmi les différents types de sites Internet pour présenter votre entreprise ou votre organisation, n’oubliez pas que votre site est la vitrine de votre entreprise, votre identité visuelle, votre carte de visite sur le web! En choisissant AFFIDES, vous bénéficiez d’une approche globale de votre projet web. Nous maîtrisons toutes les compétences pour garantir la réussite de votre projet :

  • - La conception technique et fonctionnelle,
  • - La réalisation avec une finition irréprochable,
  • - L’hébergement,
  • - Le référencement
  • - La promotion.


Se différencier, être unique, original et professionnel, toutes ces motivations nous poussent à penser la conception ou la refonte de votre site internet autrement. Nous concevons votre site web en étudiant avec vous vos objectifs, vos cibles et les opportunités qu’il devra être en mesure de générer.

Vous recherchez une approche professionnelle pour un site de qualité ?